General Information

  • Property ID Search
  • Account Search
  • Owner Search
  • Address Search

  • Taxing Units
  • Neighborhoods
  • Abstracts
  • Subdivisions
  • ARB Rules
  • How Property Is Appraised
  • ONLINE Protest Info
  • Online Protest Login
  • Tax Code
  • Calendar
  • Property Codes
  • County Tax Rates
  • Legislative Updates
  • Forms
  • GIS Maps
  • GIS Map Viewer
  • GIS Shape Files
  • PDF Map Index
  • County Tax Office
  • Texas CADs
  • Employment
  • Contact Us
  • 2015 Annual Report
  • 2016 Certified Roll
  • La Marque ISD Notice Letter
  • Taxpayer Complaint Form
  • 2017 Low Income Apartment Capitalization Rate
  • General Information

    Chief AppraiserTommy Watson
    Office Address9850 Emmett F. Lowry Expressway Ste. A101, Texas City TX 77591
    Phone Number409-935-1980
    Toll Free866-277-4725
    Fax Number409-935-4319
    HoursMonday-Friday (8-5)
    Board of DirectorsDavid A. Moss (Chairman)
    Clay Morrison (Vice Chairman)
    Scott Brast (Secretary)
    Victor Pierson
    Kevin G. Corcoran
    Cheryl E. Johnson (Member ex officio)
    BOD AgendaBoard of Directors meeting agenda for 03-08-2017
    Appraisal Review BoardHensley, Quenton V.
    Holland, Howell
    Deslatte, James R.
    Franzke, Norman B. (Chairman)
    Cross, John H. "Jack"
    Bette, Donald P.
    Burnett, Loretta
    Butler, Jamie
    Petersen, Melvin
    Orr, William
    Ellis III, Leroy
    Thomas, George E.
    Harris-Banks, Cornelia (Aux)
    Taxpayer Liaison OfficerL. Michele Morrison
    Email: liaison@galvestoncad.org